New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Factory Reset a T57W without admin Password
Author Message
BillR Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Factory Reset a T57W without admin Password
How can I reset a T57W if I don't have the admin password asd there is no OK button like the T4 series handsets?
09-16-2019 04:46 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Factory Reset a T57W without admin Password - BillR - 09-16-2019 04:46 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  admin password issue Quentin-F 2 176 Yesterday 06:44 AM
Last Post: Scottie
  T5x models - differences T58A (rev), T56A, T57W? DS25 8 399 09-23-2019 08:12 PM
Last Post: DS25
  T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password fakrulalam 2 533 08-10-2019 07:05 AM
Last Post: Harris30

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication