New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Change the ring tones of a W53H device
Author Message
Rademacher Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Change the ring tones of a W53H device
We have a W60B wireless base with 4 W53H Devices. All 8 ring tones a kind of horrible. Is it possible to change them somehow?
09-12-2019 11:29 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Change the ring tones of a W53H device - Rademacher - 09-12-2019 11:29 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  handset will not ring-IP Office lrb45 0 85 09-04-2019 08:56 PM
Last Post: lrb45
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 1,572 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  G722 not working on W53H W60B ricvil 2 803 01-15-2019 09:03 PM
Last Post: ricvil

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication