New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
admin password issue
Author Message
Scottie Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: admin password issue
I have this issue as well, cant login to the web GUI with default passwords.

If I provision the phone to my O365 teams account and define a "Device Config" there is a line item for setting the admin password, however when also doing this and applying the config to the phone it does not allow admin login with the set password.

Yealink please fix or advise default admin password for teams firmware?
(This post was last modified: 10-09-2019 09:52 AM by Scottie.)
10-09-2019 09:51 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
admin password issue - Quentin-F - 08-22-2019, 08:39 AM
RE: admin password issue - Scottie - 10-09-2019 09:51 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Factory Reset a T57W without admin Password BillR 1 512 09-16-2019 05:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password fakrulalam 2 791 08-10-2019 07:05 AM
Last Post: Harris30

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication