[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Two RT30 doesn't work with W60P in chain mode
Author Message
Keldar Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Two RT30 doesn't work with W60P in chain mode
Ok. Problem was resolved by our local reseller's support.

All in new software for handset W56H.
Upgrade firmware and set new option: repeater mode> RT30
02-28-2019 02:08 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0
Thread Closed 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Two RT30 doesn't work with W60P in chain mode - Keldar - 02-28-2019 02:08 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60P (and also W76P) unable to get IP address francsalazar 0 459 08-16-2022 07:16 AM
Last Post: francsalazar
  W70b will not connect with RT30 kcurtis 1 1,150 06-17-2022 02:55 AM
Last Post: complex1
  recovery mode W60B files Aleskey 1 1,730 04-09-2022 02:42 AM
Last Post: 88fingerslukee
  yealink w60p data initializing (W56H) gijoe 4 9,612 01-26-2022 06:17 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W60P Key Lock Issues Pettis 1 1,870 01-20-2022 08:55 PM
Last Post: complex1
Question Dual-stack mode favouring IPv4 incorrectly Phil2021 0 1,759 08-01-2021 05:32 PM
Last Post: Phil2021
  W60B & RT30 Only 4 handsets ring Nigel 21 4 6,605 07-26-2021 03:20 PM
Last Post: Steffen.Hager
  Different Local SIP port for each SIP account on W60P SPC_Support 8 16,665 12-04-2020 10:29 AM
Last Post: SteveD101
  W60P remote control DaveBoulden 3 6,014 10-14-2020 12:59 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Power of signal W60P pascal mear 1 3,840 08-05-2020 02:24 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication