New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Change Display Name of Line on Handset
Author Message
Libertis Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Change Display Name of Line on Handset
By our SIP provider we have cryptic Register and User Name (same).

How can handset be configured that selecting lines shows label and not register name?
01-29-2019 10:23 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Change Display Name of Line on Handset - Libertis - 01-29-2019 10:23 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Delete handset button missed with FW 77.83.0.10 TWT_Support 0 297 09-18-2018 07:33 AM
Last Post: TWT_Support
  How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan) MarSarK 7 1,415 08-13-2018 02:04 PM
Last Post: Cedric
  german translation issues W56h handset woodgee 8 2,372 07-26-2018 07:04 PM
Last Post: woodgee
  W56H Different Ringer Volume, or Silent, Per Line EasyE1 0 328 07-05-2018 04:12 AM
Last Post: EasyE1
  How to upgrade W52P handset firmware via W60B base?? regan 5 3,678 03-14-2018 10:42 AM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication