New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Connecting Yealink T46S to Vodafone's One Net Business Servers
Author Message
Matthias Hink Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Connecting Yealink T46S to Vodafone's One Net Business Servers
Hello dear community,

Our Company is trying for some time now to connect the T46S to the Vodafone One Net Business Servers. Unfortunately without any success so far.

Vodafone provided us with a User ID, a password and the SIP Server address.
First of all, I'm not sure if these parameters are enough to connect the T46S to the Servers of Vodafone, since there are a few more parameters to fill out in the admin UI of the T46S, such as "Register Name".
Furthermore our phones have been registerd in some phonepool in Great Britain via our phone provider "Komsa" and are now unable for some reason to receive a manual Firmware update. Also the parameter Server URL in the category "Auto Provision" has been filled automatically. I think this has something to to with the registration of the phones, but I'm not entirely sure of that.

Did anyone experience some similar cases?
Anyone who can help solving this problem?
Do you need more information? If yes, feel free to contact us. We're thankful for any advice.

Thank you in advance.
11-09-2018 11:46 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Connecting Yealink T46S to Vodafone's One Net Business Servers - Matthias Hink - 11-09-2018 11:46 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Change language Yealink T46S jraposinho 0 45 04-16-2019 05:47 PM
Last Post: jraposinho
  T46s : recovery mode doesn't works and phone doesn't boot Quentin-F 0 91 04-09-2019 08:07 AM
Last Post: Quentin-F
  SIP-T41P to SIP-T41P Skype for Business svensmolders 0 92 04-03-2019 09:41 AM
Last Post: svensmolders
  T46S Problems randym 0 169 03-21-2019 06:00 AM
Last Post: randym
  T46S Inquiry randym 5 425 03-19-2019 02:43 AM
Last Post: BobS
  t46s calls on hold operation comstar 5 716 03-13-2019 12:19 PM
Last Post: comstar
  T46S Holding OK button allows factory reset S J 3 5,624 02-15-2019 03:13 PM
Last Post: complex1
Question How can I set the hostname for T46S? proofy 5 460 02-15-2019 03:08 PM
Last Post: complex1
Information How can I set the admin password for T46S during provisioning? proofy 2 385 02-15-2019 07:31 AM
Last Post: proofy
  Wireless Compatablilty with T46S and T46G 1CCT 0 196 02-11-2019 06:09 PM
Last Post: 1CCT

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication