New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Connecting Yealink T46S to Vodafone's One Net Business Servers
Author Message
Matthias Hink Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Connecting Yealink T46S to Vodafone's One Net Business Servers
Hello dear community,

Our Company is trying for some time now to connect the T46S to the Vodafone One Net Business Servers. Unfortunately without any success so far.

Vodafone provided us with a User ID, a password and the SIP Server address.
First of all, I'm not sure if these parameters are enough to connect the T46S to the Servers of Vodafone, since there are a few more parameters to fill out in the admin UI of the T46S, such as "Register Name".
Furthermore our phones have been registerd in some phonepool in Great Britain via our phone provider "Komsa" and are now unable for some reason to receive a manual Firmware update. Also the parameter Server URL in the category "Auto Provision" has been filled automatically. I think this has something to to with the registration of the phones, but I'm not entirely sure of that.

Did anyone experience some similar cases?
Anyone who can help solving this problem?
Do you need more information? If yes, feel free to contact us. We're thankful for any advice.

Thank you in advance.
11-09-2018 11:46 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Connecting Yealink T46S to Vodafone's One Net Business Servers - Matthias Hink - 11-09-2018 11:46 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  66.84.0.10/15 T46S BUG elementpbx 0 40 01-16-2019 04:33 PM
Last Post: elementpbx
  Does Yealink Support Services Codes? gijoe 2 76 01-15-2019 07:50 PM
Last Post: gijoe
  Transferring calls on Kixie using the T46S Ianlindgren 0 46 01-12-2019 07:30 AM
Last Post: Ianlindgren
  Yealink T46G+T48G with EHS & Jabra Suddenly Switches to "Off Hook", or disconnects Complea_KJM 2 539 01-09-2019 09:55 AM
Last Post: edp4you
  Press '+' sign on T46S and T48S TY 0 59 01-09-2019 04:19 AM
Last Post: TY
  T46S Ringtone for each account GP 5 185 01-06-2019 03:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S Speed dial problem chrischevy 4 320 12-20-2018 10:28 AM
Last Post: Christopher237
  set caller ID of T46S bjoernie 1 165 12-15-2018 10:02 PM
Last Post: support2
  Yealink T46S/T40G muffled/feint audio Stacy63 1 131 12-12-2018 02:50 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S on Yeastar S50 - Voice Box Problems ZOOMsoft 0 124 11-29-2018 05:42 PM
Last Post: ZOOMsoft

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication