New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Delete handset button missed with FW 77.83.0.10
Author Message
TWT_Support Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Delete handset button missed with FW 77.83.0.10
Dear Support,
I have registered 8 handset W56H on W60 with new FW 77.83.0.10.
As you ca see in the attached screen shot , the "Delete_handset_button" is missed, in the web interface menù Status >> Handset&VoIP!!!
Why???
Is this a new specification or a bug??
Best regards
Walter


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
09-18-2018 07:33 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Delete handset button missed with FW 77.83.0.10 - TWT_Support - 09-18-2018 07:33 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 849 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  german translation issues W56h handset woodgee 8 2,940 07-26-2018 07:04 PM
Last Post: woodgee
  How to upgrade W52P handset firmware via W60B base?? regan 5 4,393 03-14-2018 10:42 AM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication