New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RPS & Autoprovisioning issues
Author Message
247-support Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Sad RPS & Autoprovisioning issues
Hi All,

I seem to be having a great deal of issues with RPS + Custom configuration Templates.

Currently i am using the following setup : Yealink RPS service which redirects al the devices to https://<mysite>.net.au/pro
In this folder i have the following 2 files a mac-based bootfile eg. "805ec028e24f.boot" and a cfg file called "phone.cfg" with code snippets below.

I have used the 83.30 templates for auto provisioning and currently what is happening is one of 2 things:
1. Phone redirects successfully then after attempting to update i get the message "Update Skipped" and nothing changes on the phone.
2. Phone redirects successfully then after attempting to update i get the message "Config Updated" but none of the configurations have been applied

I did get the setup working at one point except for the wallpaper which still is a mystery why it wont upload but alas, I am hoping someone out there may be able to spot something that i have missed, any help would be greatly appreciated

The code snippets are below:
805ec028e24f.boot:
Code:
#!version:1.0.0.1
## The header above must appear as-is in the first line


##[$MODEL]include:config <xxx.cfg>
##[$MODEL,$MODEL]include:config "xxx.cfg"  
  
[$T46S]include:config <phone.cfg>
    
overwrite_mode = 1
specific_model.excluded_mode=0#!version:1.0.0.1
## The header above must appear as-is in the first line


##[$MODEL]include:config <xxx.cfg>
##[$MODEL,$MODEL]include:config "xxx.cfg"  
  
[$T46S]include:config <phone.cfg>
    
overwrite_mode = 1
specific_model.excluded_mode=0

phone.cfg:
Code:
#!version:1.0.0.1

##File header "#!version:1.0.0.1" can not be edited or deleted, and must be placed in the first line.##
##account.X.*:(T54S/T48G/T48S/T46G/T46S/T29G: X ranges from 1 to 16. T52S/T42G/T42S: X ranges from 1 to 12. T41P/T41S/T27P/T27G: X ranges from 1 to 6. T40P/T40G/T23P/T23G: X ranges from 1 to 3. T21(P) E2: X ranges from 1 to 2.)##

account.1.label = Test
account.1.display_name = Test
account.1.register_name = ************
account.1.user_name = ***********
account.1.password = ************
account.1.sip_server.1.address = *********
account.1.sip_server.1.port = 5060
account.1.sip_server.1.transport_type = 0
account.1.sip_server.1.expires = 99
account.1.sip_server.1.retry_counts = 3
account.1.nat.rport = 1

static.wui.http_enable = 1
static.wui.https_enable = 1
static.network.port.http = 247
static.network.port.https = 248

wallpaper_upload.url = https://247365.net.au/pro/logo.jpg
phone_setting.backgrounds = Resource:Config:logo.jpg
local_time.dhcp_time = 0
local_time.manual_time_enable = 0
local_time.time_zone = +10
local_time.time_zone_name = Australia (Sydney)
local_time.time_format = 0
local_time.date_format = 0
static.zero_touch.enable = 1
static.auto_provision.power_on = 1
static.auto_provision.repeat.enable = 1
static.auto_provision.repeat.minutes = 5
firmware.url = https://247365.net.au/pro/T46.rom
upgrade_firmware =https://247365.net.au/pro/T46.rom
dialplan.replace.line_id.1 = 1
dialplan.replace.replace.1 = 1
dialplan.replace.prefix.1 = 82038204


So far i know its not a permission issues as i can browse to the files in a web browser, but aside that im in the dark. I am using a T46S with the latest firmware update.

Cheers guys
07-11-2018 04:13 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RPS & Autoprovisioning issues - 247-support - 07-11-2018 04:13 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [SOLVED] T48S AutoProvisioning ldap.host not used BryanLee 1 50 07-19-2018 03:13 PM
Last Post: BryanLee
  Questions about autoprovisioning for T21P E2 Mauro 4 866 03-19-2018 01:50 PM
Last Post: Mauro
  T21P E2 and T27P Issues with voice.tone.country Spadhausen 0 370 10-03-2017 03:54 PM
Last Post: Spadhausen
  T23G Auto Provisioning Issues Billyy 11 3,903 09-14-2017 06:43 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Updating T46 AutoProvisioning Template for Expansion Module fcbayern 1 1,014 09-01-2017 08:14 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Anonymous LDAP access not granted with autoprovisioning Patrick77 2 1,281 06-21-2017 07:05 AM
Last Post: Patrick77
  AutoProvisioning WiFi Dongle Settings Zach Taggett 6 3,262 03-28-2017 02:33 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Autoprovisioning v81 on Metaswitch Jason77 1 1,556 02-27-2017 08:14 AM
Last Post: Peter
  LDAP Configuration (DIRECTORY->SETTING lack of config using autoprovisioning) amvalente 1 1,533 02-08-2017 09:20 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  yealinkencrypt program issues entavoip 2 1,927 04-18-2016 06:12 PM
Last Post: pagelerryz

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication