New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T21P dial problem
Author Message
EverythingVoice Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: T21P dial problem
(06-20-2018 08:00 AM)oguzhan Wrote:  Hello,
I am running asterisk with Yealink phones in company..
Only two of the phones has a strange problem.
There is two subscriber.. 320 and 224..
320 can call everybody except 224.
224 can call everybody..and also be called by everybody except 320.

Both phones has same fw and hw versions.
Yealink SIP-T21P 34.72.0.75
HW: 34.1.0.0.0.0.0

Factory default both phones.
No DND or call block configurations
Asterisk has no additional rules or configs except direct dial.

When i call from 320 to 224.. all i can see on asterisk is;


Executing [224@from-internal:8] Dial("SIP/320-0000c90f", "SIP/224,15,tTkK") in new stack
== Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
== Extension Changed 224[BLF_GROUP] new state Ringing for Notify User 444
-- Called SIP/224
== Extension Changed 224[BLF_GROUP] new state Idle for Notify User 444 (queued)
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)

Phone has multiple call so, cant be busy..
Also changed the DND and Blacklist return messages to 404, to see if it stucks on such rule or not..
Still no solution.
Something strange happening here and I cant figure out what is it.
Probably a bug..

Are both of the handsets on the same software version as the other handsets? We had this a year or so ago and we ended up downgrading them to the same level and the problem was resolved.
06-20-2018 09:14 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T21P dial problem - oguzhan - 06-20-2018, 08:00 AM
RE: T21P dial problem - EverythingVoice - 06-20-2018 09:14 AM
RE: T21P dial problem - oguzhan - 06-20-2018, 09:27 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T21P Register Failed agatospk 6 289 01-31-2020 06:08 AM
Last Post: agatospk
  T21P recover files davidpablo 8 8,749 01-30-2020 02:02 PM
Last Post: MongoTEL_Support
  "On hook" event problem Rafal 5 1,173 01-02-2020 07:05 AM
Last Post: Brenda_Yealink
  Low volume yealink T21p miesvictor 2 377 12-05-2019 11:35 PM
Last Post: miesvictor
  T21P E2: Missed calls: How to show caller's number? quazgar 1 528 12-05-2019 07:19 AM
Last Post: Walter_Yealink
  T21P Low headset volume rmatuda 11 15,030 11-29-2019 01:16 PM
Last Post: miesvictor
  T28P LDAP Problem oguzhan 0 223 11-14-2019 10:40 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  T27 cannot dial from history digitalaroma 2 2,764 11-11-2019 05:09 PM
Last Post: Pedro Correia Guedes
  T21P backlight not working after F/W update donb 0 294 11-07-2019 02:29 PM
Last Post: donb
  T21P: Failed to upload wave file sawaix 2 1,104 03-27-2019 12:07 AM
Last Post: sawaix

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication