New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[FAQ] The phones can't connect to Yealink Device Management Platform(YDMP)
Author Message
Kala Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: [FAQ] The phones can't connect to Yealink Device Management Platform(YDMP)
I use the RPS, and as a server I have a multi-tenant. how would I get my device to register on the correct tenant and get the config from my multi-tenant? or would it get it from the YDMP?
08-30-2018 08:38 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: [FAQ] The phones can't connect to Yealink Device Management Platform(YDMP) - Kala - 08-30-2018 08:38 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink RPS upgrade Jensen_Yealink 2 148 09-17-2018 03:43 PM
Last Post: lukeescude
  how to remove device address in "Device List" Netregy_Support 2 213 09-06-2018 09:53 PM
Last Post: gotelusa
  Remote phone management superioritsolutions 1 133 09-06-2018 09:45 PM
Last Post: gotelusa
  Device Managemtn Platform Kala 1 124 09-06-2018 09:14 PM
Last Post: gotelusa
  [FAQ] How to change the IP address of YDMP Karl_Yealink 0 258 06-14-2018 09:25 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication