[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Author Message
MarSarK Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Hi,

I did one month testing of the W60 device by my customers, and it turns out that missing the automatic outgoing line selection feature is the show stopper at this moment. Naturally, people are unable to keep in mind differences between outgoing accounts, payment plans, etc.

I'm looking forward to new firmware release. Generally, W60 is a useful device.
06-10-2018 09:33 PM
Find all posts by this user    like1    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan) - MarSarK - 06-10-2018 09:33 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B W56H 10 Seconds to dial phone number bcramer 4 4,977 04-02-2021 02:04 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Two W60b for same number on one network tsp1965 2 4,015 12-26-2020 03:23 PM
Last Post: leanneff
  Number of rings before voicemail stonem 2 4,390 03-27-2020 01:22 PM
Last Post: stonem
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 18,979 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H Different Ringer Volume, or Silent, Per Line EasyE1 0 3,157 07-05-2018 04:12 AM
Last Post: EasyE1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication