[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Author Message
anonymous1654103749851
Unregistered

 
Post: #6
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Hi MarSark,

Yes, indeed the Dial Now doesn't work in this scenario, in the current firmware it only works when there is a default account, and the rule is set under this account.

In this case, I have checked this feature with the Product Dept., and they have put this feature in the firmware planning of the V83 for DECT phones, which means it will be supported in the future, but do not expect this can be realized soon because it's gonna take lots of work and resources.

Meanwhile, I will submit another one to add this feature to the deskphone as well.

Kind Regards
Samuel Wang
05-02-2018 09:04 AM
     Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan) - anonymous1654103749851 - 05-02-2018 09:04 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B W56H 10 Seconds to dial phone number bcramer 4 5,231 04-02-2021 02:04 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Two W60b for same number on one network tsp1965 2 4,189 12-26-2020 03:23 PM
Last Post: leanneff
  Number of rings before voicemail stonem 2 4,620 03-27-2020 01:22 PM
Last Post: stonem
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 19,737 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H Different Ringer Volume, or Silent, Per Line EasyE1 0 3,252 07-05-2018 04:12 AM
Last Post: EasyE1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication