New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Factory reset without admin password
Author Message
Bizfon Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: Factory reset without admin password
Darryl,

Don't turn on the display. At the bottom of the display screen, you see a pushpin with a minus, a circle and a pushpin with a plus. Hold the circle for 12 seconds. The display will turn on, but ignore it until the reset to factory message shows.
Good luck!

Cecilia
08-09-2018 12:18 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Factory reset without admin password - Bizfon - 08-09-2018 12:18 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CP960 Stuck in 'Reset to Factory' loop DeanM 0 272 04-06-2018 03:54 AM
Last Post: DeanM

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication