New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Factory reset without admin password
Author Message
Bizfon Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Mar 2018
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
Factory reset without admin password
I have a conference room phone at a customer site that needs to be factory reset. A tech that no longer works here set the admin password, and I don't know it. How can I factory reset the CP960 without the password? I've read many posts that say to hold the OK button, but I can't find one.
Thanks in advance.
Cecilia
04-17-2018 12:41 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Factory reset without admin password - Bizfon - 04-17-2018 12:41 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CP960 Teams Admin Password wrong after upgrade strategy9 1 451 06-06-2019 07:47 PM
Last Post: strategy9
  CP960 Stuck in 'Reset to Factory' loop DeanM 0 1,213 04-06-2018 03:54 AM
Last Post: DeanM

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication