New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Silk codec with Skype for Business Online / Microsoft Phone System?
Author Message
Lucia_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2016
Reputation: 3
Post: #3
RE: Silk codec with Skype for Business Online / Microsoft Phone System?
In T4S phones, you can enable SILK codec via web interface->account->codec.
12-04-2017 08:07 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Silk codec with Skype for Business Online / Microsoft Phone System? - Lucia_Yealink - 12-04-2017 08:07 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  MTU with Skype for Business Firmware NoLyncFirmware 1 718 06-07-2017 11:29 AM
Last Post: Samuel_Yealink
  T48G and Skype for Business Online - Firmware Question Duckman30 1 1,228 04-11-2017 07:27 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  T48g and Skype for Business saxknicks 2 2,752 01-28-2017 05:24 PM
Last Post: tkgovman007
  Converting T48G to Skype Test Emithez 3 2,662 10-26-2016 08:02 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Travis
  Skype for Business Status of Federated Users kkendall 0 937 07-18-2016 08:09 PM
Last Post: kkendall
  What is the Newest Skype FW? Steve.baptista 3 2,265 03-29-2016 01:01 AM
Last Post: krsmmk
  Problems with Login in Skype for Business jensmg 2 3,489 03-15-2016 06:18 PM
Last Post: jensmg

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication