New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wrong number used when connected with BTOe
Author Message
hansm Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Wrong number used when connected with BTOe
Hi,

Our T48g phones are connected with Skype and used with the Workstreampeople Anywhere365 callcenter software. when a callcenter employee receives a call without BTOE connection then the callers Phone number is displayed in Skype, but wheb BTOE is connected then the calling number is from the Call center "group" number.

does anyone know how we can change this? i tried several settings but nothing worked.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
11-27-2017 02:04 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Wrong number used when connected with BTOe - hansm - 11-27-2017 02:04 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Bug Always Reverts to Phone Lock and Disabled BToE Sam1 6 164 01-18-2018 07:58 PM
Last Post: Sam1
  Error when Pairing BToE: USB driver init fail, please wait usb install Sam1 2 212 01-04-2018 08:01 PM
Last Post: Sam1
  BToE - windows blocked the installation of a digitally unsigned driver Fred_ofi 1 153 12-15-2017 02:20 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  BToE is broken with FW 35.8.0.17 and 35.8.0.21 Steve.baptista 3 2,261 05-02-2016 02:23 PM
Last Post: mk-ask
  BToE on Terminal Server fschuurman 2 2,714 04-12-2016 05:14 PM
Last Post: SLau

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication