New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
redial with dial plan
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 708
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 22
Post: #4
RE: redial with dial plan
(10-27-2017 10:15 PM)Leandro Freire Wrote:  
(10-25-2017 01:58 AM)Klaus Wrote:  Hello,

For example with 0800(.), if you dial 080012345, phone will dial out 0080012345, and call log on phone LCD will show "0080012345", when you redial, phone will also dial out "0080012345".

No, this is just my problem, if I use the redial and call 0080012345, it will be processed by rule 2, and will dial 0001280012345, and with that the call is wrong.

Hi,

This is the correct behaviour of the dialplan you have setup.
If you dial 0800xxxx, the phone will dial 00800xxxx, because it follow rule 1 of the dialplan and it will place the call to 00800xxxx in de call log. (replace 0800 with 00800)
When you redial 00800xxxx instead of 0800xxxx then rule 2 of the dialplan comes active and the phone dial 00012xxxx. (replace 00 with 00012) Also correct.
So, please review your dialplan.

Hope this will help.

Best regards,
Frank.

I'm Dutch, not English. Sorry for my imperfect grammar.
10-28-2017 07:33 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
redial with dial plan - Leandro Freire - 10-20-2017, 04:41 PM
RE: redial with dial plan - Klaus_Yealink - 10-25-2017, 01:58 AM
RE: redial with dial plan - Leandro Freire - 10-27-2017, 10:15 PM
RE: redial with dial plan - complex1 - 10-28-2017 07:33 AM
RE: redial with dial plan - Leandro Freire - 10-28-2017, 05:20 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28P & T38G: Speed Dial delay or pause between DTMF yoda72 70 157,503 08-18-2019 09:06 PM
Last Post: HotlineExperts
  Click to dial from web browser h2g-vaka 4 1,418 03-15-2019 07:53 AM
Last Post: banderlog
  Dial from Windows Pox 0 644 11-06-2018 02:52 PM
Last Post: Pox
  Dial Now Rule Issue when Transfer IPBX 3 2,164 03-19-2018 04:26 PM
Last Post: IPBX
  How to disable the Dial-Upon-Lift feature Jeremy17 1 1,659 12-11-2017 01:33 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Dial-plan priorities or greediness Plerry 0 1,440 05-05-2017 01:34 PM
Last Post: Plerry
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 0 1,965 03-17-2017 02:27 AM
Last Post: mcbsys
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 0 1,662 03-17-2017 02:26 AM
Last Post: mcbsys
  XML Browser - ExecuteItem Dial: specify an account tsukraw 1 5,105 03-16-2017 09:50 PM
Last Post: sofnisys
  How to dial a + sign with a desk phone ? oliv 6 10,491 01-30-2017 02:41 PM
Last Post: oliv

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication