[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Off-Hook Dialtone
Author Message
Dalton Offline
Asterisk DCAP Certified Engineer
**

Posts: 10
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Off-Hook Dialtone
(09-21-2017 07:17 AM)Lucia_Yealink Wrote:  Dear Dalton,

Yes,for your requirement, there is an option that can meet your requirement.

Please go to the web interface of the phone->Feature->General Information, find Busy Tone Delay (Seconds) option, change the value to 3 or 5, that means the phone will play the busy tone for 3S or 5S after the call terminated.

Any problem, please let me know.

Best Regards
Lucia

Thank you so much. This is exactly what I was looking for Smile.
09-26-2017 09:29 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Off-Hook Dialtone - Dalton - 09-18-2017, 10:46 AM
RE: Off-Hook Dialtone - Lucia_Yealink - 09-21-2017, 07:17 AM
RE: Off-Hook Dialtone - Dalton - 09-26-2017 09:29 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  On Hook Softkey Change Bestintech 2 2,791 11-20-2020 09:25 PM
Last Post: Bestintech
  Secondary dialtone bascheew 1 3,956 12-30-2014 11:44 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Can I change Register Name to Display Name when hook up? tommy 3 7,814 09-20-2014 09:27 AM
Last Post: engine411

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication