New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone
Author Message
Sv9t Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone
Hi! I have a phone Yealink SIP T21P.
1. How can I download a ringtone over 100kb in size? For example 200kb, 400kb, etc. Is it possible to delete the system ringtones ring1.vav and ring2.vav in order to load ringtone of a larger size?
How to do it?

2. There is a function of "call wighting" in Yealink. while second incoming call, the caller hears only the standard dial tone and does not understand that the call recipient, is already busy. How to make, that a caller could hear a ringtone: "Hello, this call recipient is busy here", etc.? How can I change the default tone?
Tnx!
08-06-2017 05:21 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone - Sv9t - 08-06-2017 05:21 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  default username/password not working after firmware upgrade tfrohling 3 24,495 02-15-2020 01:30 PM
Last Post: khalidnisar
  Other RIngtone for internal callforwarding silverbogan 1 529 09-30-2019 02:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  How to change voice when busy, waiting and other.. T20P marin 0 629 04-11-2019 12:53 PM
Last Post: marin
  When I call outside, there's no call waiting tone highlander 3 2,723 11-15-2017 04:04 PM
Last Post: highlander
  T27P - No space Left for ringtone jrobs 1 2,955 03-10-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink T28 - NO SPACE LEFT - When uploading custom ringtone - No Online Fixes ??? Tony23232 5 10,041 01-30-2017 10:13 AM
Last Post: Operations
  Call waiting tone adjustment - T29 ppickens 1 2,686 09-25-2015 06:20 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  T22P - choose line by default gbs 2 3,888 09-23-2015 12:27 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
  Ringtone don't play Claudio 1 2,450 09-10-2015 07:14 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  T28P default account _alx_ 6 6,517 07-09-2015 12:13 AM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication