New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Yealink needs an ATA.
Author Message
lukeescude Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: May 2016
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
Yealink needs an ATA.
Cisco and Grandstream have pretty good ATAs but I think Yealink could create the best of all worlds: more stability than Grandstream, and nice easy provisioning (unlike the Cisco).

I am tired of our customers having to constantly reboot their Grandstream ATAs because their software sucks.
07-15-2017 07:40 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Yealink needs an ATA. - lukeescude - 07-15-2017 07:40 PM
RE: Yealink needs an ATA. - Jensen_Yealink - 07-18-2017, 06:02 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Lightbulb Yealink & ZRTP - VoIP Encryption in a Surveillance Society ruiseixas 3 6,177 07-18-2015 04:12 AM
Last Post: leedos
  Yealink T38G Firmware Update to V73 or V80 flinty 1 2,764 02-04-2015 02:11 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
Question When will Yealink have their own VoIP Adapter Box? ruiseixas 1 2,210 09-13-2014 01:25 PM
Last Post: Yealink_James

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication