New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Multicast won't overwrite blank
Author Message
jolouis Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 117
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Multicast won't overwrite blank
Maybe I'm out of date with my provisioning syntax, but the old way of doing this used to be to set the value to %NULL%. Maybe somebody from Yealink can confirm that's still the case in V81 provisioning though as I have not tested in a long time...
06-23-2017 12:49 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Multicast won't overwrite blank - GIWM - 06-19-2017, 05:34 PM
RE: Multicast won't overwrite blank - jolouis - 06-23-2017 12:49 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Autoprovision Multicast GIWM 2 553 05-02-2017 12:20 PM
Last Post: Klaus
  reseting value to blank raphael 2 1,248 01-29-2015 03:32 PM
Last Post: raphael
  Programmable Softkey Multicast Paging Type 24 Cloud9phone 3 2,081 08-29-2014 10:29 PM
Last Post: jasit
  [SOLVED]T41 /T42 Doesn't support autoprovisioning multicast paging line key types. blendedtech 2 2,821 08-20-2014 07:00 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Provisioning multicast settings – T42G newvistech 1 4,551 11-14-2013 08:07 AM
Last Post: ModCraig

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication