[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Enter SIP Server on phone interface
Author Message
afsfwmw90rfj Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Enter SIP Server on phone interface
I have Yealink T20-P phone.

I connected the phone port "internet" to router, and power to powerpack.

I pressed "ok" to view IP address.

When I enter IP address on browser, browser always times out. Does anyone know why this can happen???

So anyway I am entering settings on phone itself.

I enter all details correctly under Settings>advanced>accounts

I must enter "SIP Server". BUT I can only enter numbers, not letters here.

My SIP Domain:Port is sipr.provider.com:56060

So I entered 56060, because I cannot enter letters.

All details are entered. But the result is "Register Failed."

Can anyone suggest why?

Thanks very much.
05-28-2017 02:27 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Enter SIP Server on phone interface - afsfwmw90rfj - 05-28-2017 02:27 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  You are not authorized to access the web interface message... starion 3 1,474 11-28-2019 04:05 AM
Last Post: starion
  T29g mount to analog phone mount Lisbon Creek 0 971 12-14-2018 02:42 PM
Last Post: Lisbon Creek
  T22p does not get IP, and does not access the web interface even by manually config jason.luka 5 3,472 04-18-2018 01:29 AM
Last Post: Samuel_Yealink
  T22P -0 3CX firmware web server fails preterion 1 2,285 04-17-2018 02:35 PM
Last Post: will3
  Can't pick up another line when phone rings Barnabas 4 9,441 11-04-2016 03:31 PM
Last Post: gdrewry
  T20p phone No Services. srini 1 3,731 09-26-2016 10:14 PM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  T27P Remote Phone Book "URL is empty" rpenner 0 2,387 08-26-2016 02:19 AM
Last Post: rpenner
  T28P Phone identifies itself by IP address instead of user and extension mazuno13 5 4,949 03-08-2016 01:24 AM
Last Post: mazuno13
  T28P phone - Vlan & LLDP dhcp option toxicfusion 1 4,124 01-05-2016 05:09 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Is it possible to show hyphens in the phone number? nestman 7 8,862 11-29-2015 10:09 AM
Last Post: nestman

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication