New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Call Queue not working with the Grandstream UCM6202
Author Message
Adnanka Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #9
RE: Call Queue not working with the Grandstream UCM6202
(07-18-2017 02:09 AM)Travis Wrote:  
(05-16-2017 04:27 PM)ttran Wrote:  No, it's not a setting issue. I have tried several Yealink phone models on the same extension that works with the Polycom and Grandstream phones. None of them are working with call queue when calling from an outside line. Grandstream said that's a Yealink issue, since other brands work fine with their PBX box and they don't want to support Yealink phones because it's their competitor. Does Yealink makes an IP PBX box? What other brands do you recommend?

Hi,

Yes, that's what I thought, GS and YL are compatitor, so it's more like the compatible issue, Yealink doesn't have own PBX, but we have well compatible with several PBXs, such as 3CX, FreePBX, asterisk, Yeastar and so on.

Anything I can help, freely to let me know.

Regards,
Travis


There are old version and old devices ip phone.
I can see, (End Of Life) yealink ip phones. I'm solved this problem, on the Grandstream 6202.

Que zone, "Alert Info"= " Ring1" select
Test call and you can see working. Okey?

Later, Please information us.

REGARDS
ADNAN
03-04-2018 06:42 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Call Queue not working with the Grandstream UCM6202 - Adnanka - 03-04-2018 06:42 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink T27G Not Working With 802.1x Auth After 3cx v14 to v15.5 Upgrade KM Tire IT Support 1 856 10-18-2018 05:06 PM
Last Post: KM Tire IT Support
  Call forwarding with SIP devices Yealink and Cisco Call Manager CUCM joao.schlemm 7 7,184 08-03-2018 08:03 PM
Last Post: MarkLReed
Photo Yealink T21P E2 displays VIA and FROM headers on incoming call DmitryTsyganov 1 1,197 07-12-2018 07:28 PM
Last Post: johnkiniston
  T21P-E2 sends a CANCEL to put a call in hold Diego Juan 0 939 03-23-2018 02:52 PM
Last Post: Diego Juan
  T29G DSSKey functionality alternative number call AresK 4 2,122 12-13-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  When I call outside, there's no call waiting tone highlander 3 2,159 11-15-2017 04:04 PM
Last Post: highlander
  Call Forward on T21P E2 not working gradash 8 6,474 05-23-2017 09:44 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Call Queue not working with the Grandstream UCM6202 ttran 0 1,768 05-04-2017 05:48 PM
Last Post: ttran
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 2,451 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T27p Call Parking etemcetin 4 4,468 03-23-2017 06:45 AM
Last Post: Jensen_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication