New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
LDAP T23P and Yeastar ?
Author Message
Kevin_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 200
Joined: Jul 2016
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: LDAP T23P and Yeastar ?
(03-29-2017 02:17 PM)Atontel Wrote:  Hi to All,
I've setting LDAP server on my Yeastar S20 System
The phone show my conctact.
But show all conctact.

in the Yeastar I have:

Base DN: dc=pbx,dc=com
PBX DN: ou=pbx,dc=pbx,dc=com
username: cn=rubrica,dc=pbx,dc=com
password: password


Phonebook Node:
1--> ou=pbx,dc=pbx,dc=com /*default I can't change*/
2--> ou=rubrica,dc=pbx,dc=com /+my phonebook*/


the phone show all Phonebooks. But I want see only the 2.
How Can I do setting the phone for showing onli 2nd Phonebook Node?

I've setting the phone in this mode:
https://support.yeastar.com/hc/en-us/art...link-Phone

Thank's

Matteo

Hi Matteo

This is Kevin from Yealink support team, nice to know you.

For your question, please kindly let me know the firmware of the phone.

Seems that you can use T23P to search contacts from LDAP server, it will push all the contact to the phone. right? Can you also send a video to show the issue?
For the issue, do you try to ask Yeastar for help? Please kindly let me know if any update.

To locate the reason of this issue, please kindly reproduce the issue again and send all pacp,syslog,config.bin files to me, then i can do more troubleshooting.
For how to export the files, you can refer to the FAQ:
http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=311

May i know how many phones in your side.

BR
Kevin
03-30-2017 01:01 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
LDAP T23P and Yeastar ? - Atontel - 03-29-2017, 02:17 PM
RE: LDAP T23P and Yeastar ? - Kevin_Yealink - 03-30-2017 01:01 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  LDAP configuration issue Vadim Volkov 1 103 12-04-2019 04:21 PM
Last Post: Phil_Yealink
  No results using LDAP argh 8 8,068 10-04-2019 09:28 PM
Last Post: justingoldberg
  LDAP server is unavailable Andrei9385 1 583 07-12-2019 08:34 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  LDAP configuraton for Yealink T48G in Ubuntu sani390 2 2,698 03-09-2017 07:01 AM
Last Post: sani390
  Can't upload new Ringtone for Yealink T23P ? hoang 1 2,829 02-23-2017 09:50 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yeastar with Yealink+BLF = crash 035.pat 2 3,605 03-03-2016 11:38 AM
Last Post: joshhelbig
  t23p - download AES Encryption Tool Gilb 1 3,081 07-25-2015 05:46 AM
Last Post: cptjack
  LDAP only some results DeepB 2 3,614 07-10-2015 01:43 PM
Last Post: DeepB
  LDAP picture attribute gekran 15 28,425 10-04-2014 04:51 AM
Last Post: bsanders
  ldaps (ldap+ssl) support? tangledhelix 3 6,548 05-14-2014 03:29 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication