New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch
Author Message
blackc2004 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 22
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch
Hello all,

I have T49 video working in multiple ways. HOWEVER. I cannot get video to work with VERTO with freeswitch when using a layout other then 1-1. I just get a black screen.

Any suggestion on how to do this?
12-18-2016 08:50 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch - blackc2004 - 12-18-2016 08:50 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T49G Video intercom with Helios IP Force doorphone netformatie 1 2,480 08-25-2018 05:44 AM
Last Post: ajaykaushik1992
  Video Call using DynamicDNS DarioN 1 3,094 10-10-2016 11:47 AM
Last Post: hoaloaken
  video vp8 support brian@twt.it 3 5,612 08-09-2016 03:16 AM
Last Post: andreas.allacher

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication