New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch
Author Message
blackc2004 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 22
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch
Hello all,

I have T49 video working in multiple ways. HOWEVER. I cannot get video to work with VERTO with freeswitch when using a layout other then 1-1. I just get a black screen.

Any suggestion on how to do this?
12-18-2016 08:50 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch - blackc2004 - 12-18-2016 08:50 PM
RE: T49 Video and Verto/Freeswitch - zouym - 12-30-2016, 08:31 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T49G Video intercom with Helios IP Force doorphone netformatie 0 891 11-07-2016 03:45 PM
Last Post: netformatie
  Video Call using DynamicDNS DarioN 1 1,364 10-10-2016 11:47 AM
Last Post: hoaloaken
  video vp8 support brian@twt.it 3 2,575 08-09-2016 03:16 AM
Last Post: andreas.allacher

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication