[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[solved] full freeswitch support please
Author Message
support_badger Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: full freeswitch support please
(05-15-2015 03:32 PM)Yealink_James Wrote:  Hi Andries,

Very sorry for the late. For some reason, the pcap trace and syslog you attach before can't be downloaded. Can you please send it again?
I had tested with our Freeswitch server before and T22 can work. At firstly it didn't work until I add MAC of T22 to the system.
May I know do you add phoen MAC to your server?

Regards,
James

i've resent the troubleshooting files (using zip this time) to your email address.
Can you provide example of mac config you refer to on the freeswitch server? (config file line text and file location/name?) I'm not doing any auto provisioning and the only examples i've found about client macs are in reference to provisioning config.

Thanks

(05-15-2015 10:08 AM)deutschnaftyula Wrote:  do we use FreeSwitch could you please explain your issues with a yealink phones on a free switch system?

Thanks for your reply.

outgoing calls from yealink to local ext or pstn are connected but shown as hung up by yealink in freeswitch logs and on remote client.

"[DEBUG] sofia.c:6623 Channel sofia/internal/1019@th.is.ip.add entering state [terminating][487]
2015-05-15 10:35:41.438547 [NOTICE] sofia.c:7539 Hangup sofia/internal/1019@th.is.ip.add [CS_EXECUTE] [ORIGINATOR_CANCEL]
"

yealink shows hung up call as ongoing on phone display. call is generally hung up too quickly for media to be passed.

incoming calls to yealink go straight to vm as if yealink is not registered at all. no other (software) clients show any of this behavior.

i should note that i'm using freeswitch in proxy-media-mode. no secure transport for sip setup yet.

Thanks again
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2015 10:19 PM by support_badger.)
05-15-2015 09:18 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: full freeswitch support please - support_badger - 05-15-2015 09:18 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [Solved] Correct password don't work anymore in SIP-T22P ip phones frog.tech 1 3,032 01-27-2021 07:45 PM
Last Post: lsk
  Where i can find 34.72.14.5.rom or greater with support Russian language dexter 2 3,462 02-20-2020 07:11 PM
Last Post: complex1
  [Solved] VPN with watchguard 5cservices 13 32,016 10-18-2016 12:47 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  t21p and freeswitch tls sanya 16 29,201 01-25-2016 11:26 PM
Last Post: yozmag
  [SOLVED] T21P headset mic volume, reconnect issue and confusing firmware versioning opsis 3 11,021 10-28-2015 09:25 AM
Last Post: prakitj
  T22 GSM Codec Support geoffnewnham 1 3,779 12-10-2014 06:40 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Peter
  [SOLVED] T28P auto-provisionning ringtone julien 2 7,370 07-04-2014 03:38 PM
Last Post: julien
  T28P with custom logo backlight issue (SOLVED) Raffles 4 14,319 05-04-2014 05:47 PM
Last Post: Raffles
  Custom dial tones [SOLVED] Raffles 4 13,232 04-24-2014 03:30 PM
Last Post: Raffles
  T26p BLF for parked call (Solved) arcinsurance 0 5,090 01-24-2014 04:21 AM
Last Post: arcinsurance

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication