New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System
Author Message
worcestercomp Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System
Hi all --

I am new to the whole VoIP thing and am deploying my first 3CX system. I autoprovisioned a t46g no problem. I then have another 5 T29G's to provision but noticed in the drop down the T29G isnt an option in 3CX. I chose T46 and it seems to have taken it. Is it ok to use the T46 provisioning? I dont need any issues on delivery.

Thanks! Huh
05-05-2015 07:26 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System - worcestercomp - 05-05-2015 07:26 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Lets Encrupt t29g? rechotech 0 603 12-07-2018 12:36 AM
Last Post: rechotech

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication