[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Detect a yealinkphone
Author Message
cuongvc93 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Detect a yealinkphone
Dear team,

I have problem: I have a server for hvac system (heating, ventilating, and air conditioning). It have APIs for xml brower and can access by an yealink phone. I want a feature that detect Yealink phone access and save setting of this, but I don't know how to detect an Yealink phone. So, have a way to detect an Yealink Phone?

Thanks!
04-22-2015 10:19 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Detect a yealinkphone - cuongvc93 - 04-22-2015 10:19 AM
RE: Detect a yealinkphone - Elaine_Yealink - 04-22-2015, 01:51 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  How to detect or manage expansion modules ? oliv 17 22,127 07-10-2017 12:05 PM
Last Post: oliv
  My T27G does not detect BT40 or WF40 oliv 4 7,151 04-12-2017 01:30 PM
Last Post: oliv
  Do not detect inband DTMF aron 0 3,270 03-21-2015 05:38 AM
Last Post: aron

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication