[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New user question
Author Message
pharvey Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
New user question
I'm new to VOIP phones in general, but helping to set up a new system in our office, and wondering if anyone has a solution for one small problem I've run into. Is there a key combination (or feature code) that I could include in a programmed speed dial button, that would disconnect the active call (rather than open a new line), then dial the new number?

All I can find on feature codes seems to be in the box instead of the phones; but Cudatel doesn't seem to have a code that does what I need, so just trying here as a last resort.

(T46G and T48G phones, along with a few W52H cordless; and a Cudatel 370 box)

Thanks in advance for any help,
Paul
04-10-2015 03:35 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
New user question - pharvey - 04-10-2015 03:35 AM
RE: New user question - James_Yealink - 04-10-2015, 05:03 AM
RE: New user question - pharvey - 04-10-2015, 08:35 PM
RE: New user question - James_Yealink - 04-10-2015, 09:37 PM
RE: New user question - pharvey - 04-10-2015, 09:45 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VP59 - Teams-to-Teams Federated User issues darwin.ranzone@originnet.com 0 486 07-23-2020 04:41 PM
Last Post: darwin.ranzone@originnet.com
  Question about keyboard BaphomethLevi 1 671 07-23-2020 08:22 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Default user password... starion 4 2,227 10-30-2019 05:25 PM
Last Post: starion
  Slow response when user presses buttons means phone number enters incorrectly chris.stewart 1 1,388 09-26-2019 06:58 AM
Last Post: Jacqueline250
  How to use <user>@<domain> instead of <user>@<ip> ? oliv 3 2,353 01-21-2019 02:41 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  User-Agent not consistent across models ABP_Support 1 2,079 02-01-2018 01:56 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Creating a user account is nearly impossible! Chinese 2 3,493 08-28-2017 06:23 AM
Last Post: Paul_Yealink
  How to control user capability to self-configure phone keys oliv 2 4,021 02-14-2017 06:10 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Phone is busy while user press dial pad digits but didnt actually "Dial" yet amichy 8 10,816 01-12-2017 07:08 AM
Last Post: amichy
  Ability to see the user you are calling is already on the Phone bootmee 4 7,805 08-04-2016 07:27 PM
Last Post: jmoore

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication