New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DHCP issues with V73
Author Message
rfrantik@rfcinc.com Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: DHCP issues with V73
We have the same issue with T26P phones running v6.73.0.50 and using POE. (seems to effect about 60% of the T26's tested)

We can plug in a power supply, remove the LAN cable and plug it back in... then it finds the IP address and runs just fine.

We'd really like to use some of the features in v73... but it essentially bricks most of our T26's... let us know when we can expect a fix.
12-20-2015 03:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
DHCP issues with V73 - papachumba - 03-17-2015, 11:10 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - Yealink_Flora - 03-18-2015, 02:49 AM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - tsukraw - 04-01-2015, 07:06 AM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - Yealink_Flora - 04-22-2015, 05:42 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - Yealink_Flora - 06-04-2015, 05:35 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - papachumba - 07-10-2015, 06:29 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - Chris-LU - 07-22-2015, 07:57 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - Chris-LU - 08-20-2015, 05:04 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - Chris-LU - 08-20-2015, 08:26 PM
RE: DHCP issues with V73 - rfrantik@rfcinc.com - 12-20-2015 03:41 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  V73b Firmware issues David_Bremek 7 5,427 12-18-2014 05:06 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication