[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Linekey labels not showing up
Author Message
hsupport Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Linekey labels not showing up
T26P
Firmware Version 6.73.0.40
Hardware Version 4.0.1.44

Line 2 is not used as an active line just for a transfer button.

Set as
linekey.2.value = 18885551212
linekey.2.type = 3
linekey.2.label = Shop NYC

Transfer works great but "Shop NYC" label never appears on display anywhere.

What do we need to do to get Line labels to appear?
03-10-2015 09:26 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Linekey labels not showing up - hsupport - 03-10-2015 09:26 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T45 BLF linekey.x.extension syntax for type 13 SCPCJNR 1 1,851 01-15-2020 04:10 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  Incoming calls are not showing up on the right extensions Sdisnie 3 6,242 11-21-2015 02:54 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  Broadworks Call Forward Feature on a LineKey fal 2 5,867 05-12-2015 04:06 PM
Last Post: fal
  LDAP showing disabled users from AD argh 3 6,403 03-28-2014 01:02 PM
Last Post: CWR
  labels on line keys engine411 2 6,080 06-06-2013 07:35 PM
Last Post: engine411

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication