[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose?
Author Message
pjetson Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #8
RE: Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose?
While waiting for any suggestions, I noticed that I forgot to say which ring tone was sounding for all calls - it's Ring3.wav, which is supposed to be the lowest priority.

I should also point out that everything worked just fine for at least a year, and only stopped working when I upgraded to the latest firmware Sad

Can anyone offer any help please?
09-19-2014 08:59 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose? - pjetson - 09-19-2014 08:59 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T20 web ringtone volume Diegoms 2 3,215 02-01-2018 12:59 PM
Last Post: Diegoms
  Download RingTone troosters 2 16,336 09-26-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Erwin
  Can't upload new Ringtone for Yealink T23P ? hoang 1 3,676 02-23-2017 09:50 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP marcelm 3 3,387 10-17-2016 10:39 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Very loud ringtone Clevelander 1 5,960 10-10-2014 04:01 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
  Ringtone petertran 1 5,820 05-24-2013 02:49 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication