[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose?
Author Message
strobesnmore Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose?
We are using the T28P and the ringtone keeps defaulting to a certain ring versus the one we set. Anyone experience this?
04-11-2013 08:32 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose? - strobesnmore - 04-11-2013 08:32 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T20 web ringtone volume Diegoms 2 2,230 02-01-2018 12:59 PM
Last Post: Diegoms
  Download RingTone troosters 2 14,343 09-26-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Erwin
  Can't upload new Ringtone for Yealink T23P ? hoang 1 3,031 02-23-2017 09:50 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP marcelm 3 2,624 10-17-2016 10:39 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Very loud ringtone Clevelander 1 5,336 10-10-2014 04:01 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
  Ringtone petertran 1 5,179 05-24-2013 02:49 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication