[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Click to dial from Netsuite (solved)
Author Message
xav78 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 8
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite
Hello psichel,

thanks for your explanation, I did this and yes the number is dialing correctly.
My problem is more how to pick the number from the netsuite software, I might miss explain
Indeed , if I enter the line like you said, yes, the number is dialing correctly , either for the T22 or the T32.
What I can't get is the command line which allo the system to pick the number and dial it. I tried %number% but it does not copy/paste the number from the software.
I tried a firefox plug in call telify which work correctly, the syntax is number=%0 to pick the number. I tried of course for netsuite without success .
I'm strungle with the correct syntax to "cut/aste" the number and dial it. the re is a java script but it does this : "jNLDial('+331xxxxxxxx') . If I could catch this and only get the number, our problem would be solve
04-11-2013 10:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite - psichel - 04-11-2013, 09:14 PM
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite - xav78 - 04-11-2013 10:19 PM
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite - xav78 - 04-14-2013, 05:02 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28P & T38G: Speed Dial delay or pause between DTMF yoda72 70 188,911 08-18-2019 09:06 PM
Last Post: HotlineExperts
  T27G - Fall Back issues - Successive setting [Solved] BobBluePackets 6 3,804 05-28-2019 04:47 AM
Last Post: BobBluePackets
  Click to dial from web browser h2g-vaka 4 3,356 03-15-2019 07:53 AM
Last Post: banderlog
  Dial from Windows Pox 0 1,291 11-06-2018 02:52 PM
Last Post: Pox
  Dial Now Rule Issue when Transfer IPBX 3 3,658 03-19-2018 04:26 PM
Last Post: IPBX
  How to disable the Dial-Upon-Lift feature Jeremy17 1 2,649 12-11-2017 01:33 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  redial with dial plan Leandro Freire 4 4,850 10-28-2017 05:20 PM
Last Post: Leandro Freire
  [SOLVED] Enable/Disable Account on keypress Ferdinand 2 3,893 07-19-2017 09:17 AM
Last Post: TStaudte
  Dial-plan priorities or greediness Plerry 0 1,966 05-05-2017 01:34 PM
Last Post: Plerry
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 0 2,605 03-17-2017 02:27 AM
Last Post: mcbsys

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication