New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Click to dial from Netsuite (solved)
Author Message
xav78 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 8
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Click to dial from Netsuite (solved)
Hello,

We have recently switch our system to Netsuite and there is an ability to use the phone through URL.

I so tried to set for our T22P and T32P the command line but the system is picking the phone, ring, but does not pick the number from the software

I tried various way but never was able

here is a example for the T32P

http://admin:admin@XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX/cgi-b...r=%number%

the phone show %number% and not pick the netsuite number.

if I check what it does when click it link to something"jNLDial('+331xxxxxxxx')



Any help/ideas would be appreciate
(This post was last modified: 04-14-2013 05:02 PM by xav78.)
04-11-2013 04:57 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Click to dial from Netsuite (solved) - xav78 - 04-11-2013 04:57 PM
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite - psichel - 04-11-2013, 09:14 PM
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite - xav78 - 04-11-2013, 10:19 PM
RE: Click to dial from Netsuite - xav78 - 04-14-2013, 05:02 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28P & T38G: Speed Dial delay or pause between DTMF yoda72 70 161,447 08-18-2019 09:06 PM
Last Post: HotlineExperts
  T27G - Fall Back issues - Successive setting [Solved] BobBluePackets 6 1,476 05-28-2019 04:47 AM
Last Post: BobBluePackets
  Click to dial from web browser h2g-vaka 4 1,614 03-15-2019 07:53 AM
Last Post: banderlog
  Dial from Windows Pox 0 695 11-06-2018 02:52 PM
Last Post: Pox
  Dial Now Rule Issue when Transfer IPBX 3 2,276 03-19-2018 04:26 PM
Last Post: IPBX
  How to disable the Dial-Upon-Lift feature Jeremy17 1 1,748 12-11-2017 01:33 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  redial with dial plan Leandro Freire 4 3,216 10-28-2017 05:20 PM
Last Post: Leandro Freire
  [SOLVED] Enable/Disable Account on keypress Ferdinand 2 2,876 07-19-2017 09:17 AM
Last Post: TStaudte
  Dial-plan priorities or greediness Plerry 0 1,489 05-05-2017 01:34 PM
Last Post: Plerry
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 0 2,036 03-17-2017 02:27 AM
Last Post: mcbsys

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication