New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130
Author Message
lbilbao Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
"network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130
In T42G - 29.80.0.130 don't work "network.ip_address_mode = 2" option..

Why can it be? version firmware?

Thenks
10-28-2016 09:22 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
"network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130 - lbilbao - 10-28-2016 09:22 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  custom "Abc" IME does not work! pavlinic 2 3,739 06-21-2017 11:19 AM
Last Post: Niksea
  account settings ignored, other settings work mivk 3 3,725 11-23-2016 09:54 AM
Last Post: mivk
  Backup outbound proxy server don`t work for T4x,T2x tommy 3 3,662 08-23-2016 12:40 PM
Last Post: sokiu
  Cannot get RPS and Autoprovisoning to work. How do I torubleshoot hsupport 1 2,778 12-16-2014 04:14 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Peter

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication