[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
no audio on t22, t26 phones
Author Message
Daniel Gagnon Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
no audio on t22, t26 phones
On a intermittent basis on several of my accounts using t-26 and t-22 phone I am loosing all audio. If i default phone then enter credentials it will come back up.
There dosent seem to be a particular pattern to this. Could you please advise
Dan
02-25-2015 02:45 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
no audio on t22, t26 phones - Daniel Gagnon - 02-25-2015 02:45 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  DHCP issue on Yealink phones with HP Switch HP2920 Crizz 2 7,311 03-03-2016 11:17 AM
Last Post: bunce
Lightbulb [FAQ]How to make and upload LCD LOGO to Yealink phones? Yealink Support 1 58,872 04-03-2014 06:39 AM
Last Post: ModCraig
Lightbulb [FAQ]How to change CODEC in Yealink phones? Yealink Support 1 21,201 04-01-2014 11:30 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
Lightbulb [FAQ]How to configure dial plan for Yealink phones? Yealink Support 1 44,631 03-28-2014 10:52 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication