[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Softkey Speed-dial display in on-talking
Author Message
cadillackid Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 26
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Softkey Speed-dial display in on-talking
is there a way to make a speed-dial softkey programmed on a T46G display during the talk, transfer to, etc states?

the key displays fine when idle but not when the phone is in use.. i have custom softkey turned on and even tried disabling all of the built in softkey functions, I end up with 4 blank spaces when i do that..

I want a caller to be able to transfer a call to a speed-dial on a softkey..

or am I required to use a LineKey for this? the speed dial seems not useful as softkey if I cannot transfer to it.
-Christopher
02-04-2015 04:44 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Softkey Speed-dial display in on-talking - cadillackid - 02-04-2015 04:44 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Autoprovision Softkey XML Group Lansalot 0 1,755 02-15-2018 04:15 PM
Last Post: Lansalot
  Custom Softkey XML Format Cloud9phone 1 2,953 09-15-2017 08:12 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  Rename "Send" softkey zapata 4 6,562 02-26-2017 08:06 AM
Last Post: Michael_Yealink
  Customize the Directory softkey layout? Wengel 4 4,545 02-24-2017 08:33 AM
Last Post: Wengel
  [SOLVED] Modify softkey Wengel 1 3,235 02-21-2017 11:56 AM
Last Post: Wengel
  What's display voice mail in config file avayax 1 2,919 02-21-2017 08:30 AM
Last Post: complex1
  dial now and replace Chris Barron 1 2,828 10-16-2016 02:49 PM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  W52P no outgoing dial tone and no dial out phoury 5 6,096 05-26-2016 10:14 PM
Last Post: complex1
  [SOLVED] cant get XML to display during startup sequence. cadillackid 5 8,382 08-03-2015 07:26 PM
Last Post: lukak
  Setting N/A for Softkey does not erase value. phlobot 5 7,446 06-05-2015 11:33 PM
Last Post: phlobot

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication