[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cisco CallManager Account for Yealink phone
Author Message
74HC244 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Cisco CallManager Account for Yealink phone
Good day to all. Now I'm busy with registry Yealink phones on Cisco Callmanager. The main problem is creating account for Yealink phone (any model) on Cisco Callmanager. If I create an account with username that consists from letters (for example VolodinVN) and input this account in configuration of Yealink phone - there's Not Registered state. But if I create an account that consists from digits (for example 9632) - it successfully registrates and works. I've tried to update soft on phones (I have VP530 and T46), but the problem still exists. What can it be?
Here's the account on CallManager:
   
As you can see - registration saccessfull
   
Here's another account
   
And smthn whong
   
(This post was last modified: 01-26-2015 05:41 PM by 74HC244.)
01-26-2015 05:40 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Cisco CallManager Account for Yealink phone - 74HC244 - 01-26-2015 05:40 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Do Yealink IP Phones Support ZRTP? nolto 0 129 01-15-2023 11:35 PM
Last Post: nolto
  Yealink WH67 Control Buttons Not Working with Yeastar Linkus PC. nolto 4 1,619 01-15-2023 09:59 PM
Last Post: nolto
  W60B - URL for Remote Phone Book Bosstoad 2 708 01-06-2023 02:58 AM
Last Post: Bosstoad
  integrate Salesforce CRM to Yealink phones mehdi.ett 3 9,022 12-21-2022 02:20 PM
Last Post: Arun Kiran
  Yealink WH62 Firmware Ikheo 0 339 12-01-2022 09:34 PM
Last Post: Ikheo
  Yealink Root CA beghdadi-m 0 359 12-01-2022 02:53 AM
Last Post: beghdadi-m
  Can MP56 Teams phone be converted to a standard SIP phone? jliu@grandriver.ca 0 383 11-10-2022 01:25 AM
Last Post: jliu@grandriver.ca
  How to call with Yealink MP54 Teams edition Danielelawan 1 782 10-18-2022 04:24 PM
Last Post: Gunnyma
  Multicast Stops Working until Phone Rebooted Blake1 9 3,998 10-15-2022 12:04 AM
Last Post: jedhcrs
  MP56 phone stuck in Company Portal - Connecting loop jhurst@lansolutions.net 0 867 09-08-2022 06:59 AM
Last Post: jhurst@lansolutions.net

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication