New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
h.323 call to domain
Author Message
eamo628 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
h.323 call to domain
trying to make a H.323 call to user@domain.com does not work
i have looked up the srv record which gives me the ip and the FQDN. i can only get it to work using the IP address.

VC120

40.21.0.19
10-19-2016 02:25 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
h.323 call to domain - eamo628 - 10-19-2016 02:25 AM
RE: h.323 call to domain - Yealink_Symon - 10-19-2016, 10:46 AM
RE: h.323 call to domain - eamo628 - 10-19-2016, 07:13 PM
RE: h.323 call to domain - Yealink_Symon - 10-20-2016, 10:18 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Transfer SIP Call DarioN 2 1,146 03-09-2017 07:31 PM
Last Post: DarioN
  Wishlist Item** Background before call on VC equipment tsukraw 2 2,141 01-28-2017 10:34 AM
Last Post: Hervé

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication