New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
h.323 call to domain
Author Message
eamo628 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
h.323 call to domain
trying to make a H.323 call to user@domain.com does not work
i have looked up the srv record which gives me the ip and the FQDN. i can only get it to work using the IP address.

VC120

40.21.0.19
10-19-2016 02:25 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
h.323 call to domain - eamo628 - 10-19-2016 02:25 AM
RE: h.323 call to domain - Symon_Yealink - 10-19-2016, 10:46 AM
RE: h.323 call to domain - eamo628 - 10-19-2016, 07:13 PM
RE: h.323 call to domain - Symon_Yealink - 10-20-2016, 10:18 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Transfer SIP Call DarioN 2 2,609 03-09-2017 07:31 PM
Last Post: DarioN
  Wishlist Item** Background before call on VC equipment tsukraw 2 3,755 01-28-2017 10:34 AM
Last Post: Hervé

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication