[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cannot get RPS and Autoprovisoning to work. How do I torubleshoot
Author Message
Yealink_Peter Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 141
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: Cannot get RPS and Autoprovisoning to work. How do I torubleshoot
Hello hsupport,

It seems you didn't upload the config file successfully.
You mean your server has sent out the file, that's meaning the URL defined in the RPS is accessible. Then, please check the configuration files which stored in your provision server are correct. You can reset phone and type in the file URL directly on the web browser to check whether can be download.
If same, please tell me your firmware and upload config file or email to peter@yealink.com

thanks.

Peter
12-16-2014 04:14 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Cannot get RPS and Autoprovisoning to work. How do I torubleshoot - Yealink_Peter - 12-16-2014 04:14 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  custom "Abc" IME does not work! pavlinic 2 7,772 06-21-2017 11:19 AM
Last Post: Niksea
  "network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130 lbilbao 2 7,582 12-02-2016 02:50 PM
Last Post: lbilbao
  account settings ignored, other settings work mivk 3 9,773 11-23-2016 09:54 AM
Last Post: mivk
  Backup outbound proxy server don`t work for T4x,T2x tommy 3 9,436 08-23-2016 12:40 PM
Last Post: sokiu

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication