New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP
Author Message
Karl_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 673
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 3
Post: #4
RE: NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP
When you using the NAPTR, the transport don't up to phone.
It's up to NAPTR record.You can configure the priority, then the phone will choose TCP transport. The priority up to order parameter, the smaller parameter has higher priority.

There is another possibility, do you fill port as 0?
Please check the attach image.
If the port explicit, the phone use UDP as default transport.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
10-17-2016 10:39 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP - Karl_Yealink - 10-17-2016 10:39 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose? strobesnmore 7 8,801 09-19-2014 08:59 AM
Last Post: pjetson

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication