New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP
Author Message
marcelm Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP
So there seems to be a bug in the *.70 firmware that causes it to only register with UDP. Upgrading the firmware resolves this issue but also causes other issues.
(This post was last modified: 10-11-2016 03:16 AM by marcelm.)
10-11-2016 03:06 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: NAPTR Defaulting to UDP, How to set TCP - marcelm - 10-11-2016 03:06 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ringtone keep defaulting versus what we chose? strobesnmore 7 8,712 09-19-2014 08:59 AM
Last Post: pjetson

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication