[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Password protect menu
Author Message
tsukraw Offline
Member
***

Posts: 142
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 3
Post: #1
Password protect menu
I haven't been able to find it...
Is there a way to prevent users from going into the menu its self with a password?
I know advanced menu has a password on it but i am talking the main menu.

Thanks
(This post was last modified: 10-25-2014 06:26 AM by tsukraw.)
10-25-2014 06:13 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Password protect menu - tsukraw - 10-25-2014 06:13 AM
RE: Password protect menu - Wilson_Yealink - 10-25-2014, 12:59 PM
RE: Password protect menu - tsukraw - 10-26-2014, 12:51 AM
RE: Password protect menu - Wilson_Yealink - 10-27-2014, 10:05 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Wifi Password Tip/Bug - Zero (0) Does Not Work joe1st 1 1,372 05-08-2020 09:54 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T27G admin password Nenad 1 1,868 11-19-2019 02:24 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Default user password... starion 4 2,951 10-30-2019 05:25 PM
Last Post: starion
  CP960 with SFB protect Basic and Feature settings geislinger 2 2,062 08-12-2019 01:15 PM
Last Post: geislinger
  Wrong Password after fimrware upgrade Dario 3 3,159 06-03-2019 03:23 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T42G latest fw phone web interface invalid password clevoip 2 2,890 06-03-2019 03:03 PM
Last Post: Dario
  Lost Password for Webinterface for the Yealink T58A DeKay 1 2,582 05-27-2019 06:21 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T42S phone not allowing to change default admin password? SysAdmin-Edgar 1 2,609 03-15-2019 01:46 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Username/Password- lost eyexam 2 3,035 07-26-2018 11:53 AM
Last Post: jimmiewilliams
  Placed Calls menu doesn't show dialed number but calling party avayax 3 5,471 12-19-2016 02:34 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication