[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Using Multiple Accounts With T48G
Author Message
Coco_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 113
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Using Multiple Accounts With T48G
Hello Slator,

I think that User_Guide and Quick_Reference_Guide are more helpful to you recently.
1.T48G can configure totally 6 accounts. For example, you can configure one account for private number and one account for working number. Then if you want to make a call to your family, you should choose your private account firstly , then press the number what you want to call.
2.The configuration file what you meaned is "auto provision file" . For example, If you want to configure the account 5 via provision,

1. Edit the cfg file(You can remane y000000000035.cfg for T48)
Code:
#!version:1.0.0.1

##File header "#!version:1.0.0.1" can not be edited or deleted, and must be placed in the first line.##

################################################################################​#######
##                           Account5 Basic Settings                                 ##                                                                          
################################################################################​#######
## X ranges from 1 to 6;
##account.X.enable =

account.5.enable = 1
account.5.label = 105
account.5.display_name = Charl-Test van Vollenhoven
account.5.auth_name = 105
account.5.password = 105
account.5.user_name = 105
account.5.sip_server_host = 10.3.5.199
account.5.sip_server_port = 5060
account.5.outbound_proxy_enable = 0
account.5.outbound_host = 196.37.105.158
account.5.outbound_port = 5060
account.5.sip_listen_port = 5060

#Configure the transport type; 0-UDP (default), 1-TCP, 2-TLS, 3-DNS SRV;
account.5.transport = 0

2. Put the y000000000035.cfg file to http server.
[Image: attachment.php?aid=1103]

3.Enter the related link to WebUI :setting-auto provision-Server URL
[Image: attachment.php?aid=1104]
Press comfirm and then Autoprovision now.

4. After that , you can find the acount 5 has been configured.
[Image: attachment.php?aid=1105]

I have attcahed my testing configure file for your reference. If you want to know the detailed syntaxes and their expression from autoPguide .
Auto Provision

Thx


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
10-27-2014 10:01 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Using Multiple Accounts With T48G - Slator - 10-25-2014, 03:31 AM
RE: Using Multiple Accounts With T48G - Coco_Yealink - 10-27-2014 10:01 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink T41s Multiple sip Accounts scorpio313 0 3,010 09-11-2020 02:33 PM
Last Post: scorpio313
  T46S multiple line - on hold issue sprintership 1 5,498 01-07-2020 05:19 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  T48G - When pressing a Prefix DSS key, disable switching to number pad someone1 6 17,048 08-06-2019 04:54 PM
Last Post: brourk
Exclamation [SOLVED] T48G reboot-Loop P_Hackert 2 7,524 09-29-2017 07:36 AM
Last Post: P_Hackert
Information T48G Skype For Business Firmware PHXLAWFIRM 10 35,407 08-11-2016 09:07 PM
Last Post: Mr Nigel
  Reset T48G iyunus 1 5,262 08-11-2016 02:26 PM
Last Post: iyunus
  W56P MULTIPLE LINES keithbrown 1 6,120 05-05-2016 01:47 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Template update not working on T48G Expansion module tas7330 2 7,674 04-28-2016 02:44 PM
Last Post: Horence
  T48G locking / login functionality cm21 3 11,790 11-11-2015 01:16 PM
Last Post: Jaques08
  T48G - Default Account robtrop 1 6,979 10-29-2015 07:41 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication