New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
V73 - Remote Control
Author Message
fabgoa Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
V73 - Remote Control
Hello,

After update to V73 my Remote Control doesn't work : Huh
http://192.168.1.100/cgi-bin/ConfigManAp...123456789;

With the V72 what's work !
Tongue

Regards
10-02-2014 04:39 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
V73 - Remote Control - fabgoa - 10-02-2014 04:39 PM
RE: V73 - Remote Control - Yealink_James - 10-09-2014, 11:27 AM
RE: V73 - Remote Control - fabgoa - 10-10-2014, 04:32 PM
RE: V73 - Remote Control - Yealink_James - 10-10-2014, 08:35 PM
RE: V73 - Remote Control - ModCraig - 02-18-2015, 11:44 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  V73 Remote Control Forwarding T41 raphael 1 2,583 03-05-2015 04:22 PM
Last Post: Yealink_James

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication