[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T38 Remote Phonebook Does not load
Author Message
CustomateMe Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T38 Remote Phonebook Does not load
I have had a remote phonebook on all of my Yealink phones working but have not been on a G series phone until now. Whne I try to load the phonebook in the same manner it gives me the "Load remote phonebook error". Does the T38 use the same XML formatting? If so why won't this work on these phones? The 22, 26, and 28 work perfect. I should also mention that I am using Dropbox as my host server for the phone book.
09-30-2014 10:08 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T38 Remote Phonebook Does not load - CustomateMe - 09-30-2014 10:08 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T33G - remote access bastos12 0 1,471 06-05-2023 07:48 PM
Last Post: bastos12
  Remote PhoneBook format for T38G aralmeida 1 8,888 10-02-2019 05:06 PM
Last Post: Chris708
  T38G remote Phonebook LPSIT 2 13,502 07-14-2015 08:41 PM
Last Post: LPSIT
  T32 - Remote Phonebook Load Problem cooper001 2 10,573 08-29-2014 09:34 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Remote Phone Book Search vondie 4 17,422 11-28-2013 05:37 AM
Last Post: vondie

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication