[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can I change Register Name to Display Name when hook up?
Author Message
tsukraw Offline
Member
***

Posts: 145
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 3
Post: #3
RE: Can I change Register Name to Display Name when hook up?
Yes you can.
Is this phone part of a system? Like 3CX that uses templates to program it?
09-10-2014 07:34 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Can I change Register Name to Display Name when hook up? - tsukraw - 09-10-2014 07:34 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Name display when calling Kopernikus 0 666 02-20-2022 03:31 AM
Last Post: Kopernikus
  Display lock dgilson 0 667 01-29-2022 12:00 AM
Last Post: dgilson
  W80B but shipped as DM, how to change ? MYCOMPUTING 2 3,581 10-23-2021 12:49 AM
Last Post: raymondtang
  Change MP56 to SIP konradiusgmbh 0 1,443 08-23-2021 12:57 PM
Last Post: konradiusgmbh
  How I can change email address here ? Maciejp 1 2,468 08-16-2021 09:21 AM
Last Post: George_Yealink
  T29G Display Inverted Nathangz 3 4,003 06-24-2021 03:55 AM
Last Post: complex1
  W80B Change to W80DM bcramer 9 14,005 02-18-2021 06:48 AM
Last Post: bitblock
  On Hook Softkey Change Bestintech 2 4,015 11-20-2020 09:25 PM
Last Post: Bestintech
  Fast REGISTER failover? IgorG 0 1,719 10-13-2020 04:20 AM
Last Post: IgorG
  Register Requests TeleMax 1 2,725 10-01-2020 04:09 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication