[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RingTone OFF to one click ?¿
Author Message
cachiputi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 13
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿
(02-09-2013 09:10 AM)PaulC Wrote:  Would using the DND function not achieve a similar function?

The only difference from a caller point of view is their call would go straight to voicemail, instead of ringing a few times then going to voicemail. I get that this may not be desirable though.

Exactly, with DND calls go directly to voicemail.
What I want is, that at certain times, you can press a button type "mute" with which the volume down to 0 or 1.
For example, if my parents go to bed at 21:00 I can continue doing things in the office (which is next to their rooms) and I want to continue to receive calls, but the phone rings, to avoid waking or disturbing anyone.
Now I fix down the volume with the volume keys, but is impractical, give 20 times the button to lower the volume to 0 and then again in the morning to give 20 times to put the volume to my liking.
02-09-2013 07:00 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - cachiputi - 02-06-2013, 10:20 PM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - PaulC - 02-09-2013, 09:10 AM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - cachiputi - 02-09-2013 07:00 PM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - PaulC - 02-10-2013, 03:25 AM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - PaulC - 02-10-2013, 11:32 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone Sv9t 4 10,735 02-12-2018 10:23 AM
Last Post: hand
  T27P - No space Left for ringtone jrobs 1 5,152 03-10-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink T28 - NO SPACE LEFT - When uploading custom ringtone - No Online Fixes ??? Tony23232 5 15,326 01-30-2017 10:13 AM
Last Post: Operations
  Ringtone don't play Claudio 1 4,345 09-10-2015 07:14 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Ringtone T-22P invalid file name! hrva 6 10,787 11-13-2014 09:20 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
  [SOLVED] T28P auto-provisionning ringtone julien 2 7,829 07-04-2014 03:38 PM
Last Post: julien

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication