[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RingTone OFF to one click ?¿
Author Message
PaulC Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #2
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿
Would using the DND function not achieve a similar function?

The only difference from a caller point of view is their call would go straight to voicemail, instead of ringing a few times then going to voicemail. I get that this may not be desirable though.
02-09-2013 09:10 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - cachiputi - 02-06-2013, 10:20 PM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - PaulC - 02-09-2013 09:10 AM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - PaulC - 02-10-2013, 03:25 AM
RE: RingTone OFF to one click ?¿ - PaulC - 02-10-2013, 11:32 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T21P E2 - Custom Ringtone Darleen 3 769 07-26-2022 10:40 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone Sv9t 4 12,670 02-12-2018 10:23 AM
Last Post: hand
  T27P - No space Left for ringtone jrobs 1 6,032 03-10-2017 08:00 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink T28 - NO SPACE LEFT - When uploading custom ringtone - No Online Fixes ??? Tony23232 5 17,597 01-30-2017 10:13 AM
Last Post: Operations
  Ringtone don't play Claudio 1 5,063 09-10-2015 07:14 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Ringtone T-22P invalid file name! hrva 6 12,439 11-13-2014 09:20 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
  [SOLVED] T28P auto-provisionning ringtone julien 2 8,887 07-04-2014 03:38 PM
Last Post: julien

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication